Your Account | Customer Service
Mens Apparel
New Arrivals for Guys
Womens Apparel
New Arrivals for Girls
Shop by Price
20% Off Jewelry
Clothing Accessories
Other Accessories
New Christian Posters
Gifts by Price
New Christian Posters
Storybooks 5 Starter Set home schooling

Storybooks 5 Starter Set

Out Of Stock

Product description

Storybooks 5 includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the concepts introduced in Workbook 5 and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately 16 pages. All books feature engaging black and white illustrations; lively contemporary themes; and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words. Titles in Set 5 include: The Pet Poodle, The Good Cook, Snow Fun, A Cow in Town, The Mouse House, The Shy Tiger, The Lost Wallet, Too Small, The Square Egg, and The Clumsy Rabbit. Comprehension exercises for Storybooks 5 can be found in Comprehension Workbook 5. Skills Addressed * Beginning consonant blends * Ending consonant blends * Plurals * Compound words * Sight words * f, l, s spelling rule * Short vowel sounds * Silent-e * Vowel Digraphs (ie, oe, ee, oa, ai, ea, ee) * Using phonics to read decodable, connected text Type: Boxed Set () Category: > Home Schooling ISBN / UPC: 9780838885840/0838885845 Publish Date: 5/1/2008 Item No: 74133 Vendor: Educators Publishing Services

Product Reviews

Average Score (based on 0 reviews)

What do you think of this product?

(choose by selecting 1-5 stars)