Your Account | Customer Service
Cart
Mens Apparel
New Arrivals for Guys
Womens Apparel
New Arrivals for Women
Mens
Womens
Shop by Price
20% Off Jewelry
Clothing Accessories
Other Accessories
Stickers
Babies
Toddlers
Youth
New Christian Posters
Gifts
Gifts by Price
New Christian Posters
Purpose Driven Life 4 Pack books

Purpose Driven Life 4 Pack

$19.99
Share:
Out Of Stock

Product description

Another Landmark Book by Rick Warren. You are not an accident. Even before the universe was created, God had you in mind, and he planned you for his purposes. These purposes will extend far beyond the few years you will spend on earth. You were made to last forever! Self-help books often suggest that you try to discover the meaning and purpose of your life by looking within yourself, but Rick Warren says that is the wrong place to start. You must begin with God, your Creator, and his reasons for creating you. You were made by God and for God, and until you understand that, life will never make sense. This book will help you understand why you are alive and God's amazing plan for you-both here and now, and for eternity. Rick Warren will guide you through a personal 40-day spiritual journey that will transform your answer to life's most important question: What on earth am I here for? Knowing God's purpose for creating you will reduce your stress, focus your energy, simplify your decisions, give meaning to your life, and, most importantly, prepare you for eternity. The Purpose Driven(TM) Life is a blueprint for Christian living in the 21st century-a lifestyle based on God's eternal purposes, not cultural values. Using over 1,200 scriptural quotes and references, it challenges the conventional definitions of worship, fellowship, discipleship, ministry, and evangelism. In the tradition of Oswald Chambers, Rick Warren offers distilled wisdom on the essence of what life is all about. This is a book of hope and challenge that you will read and re-read, and it will be a classic treasured by generations to come. Type: Paperback () Category: Books > Christian Living ISBN / UPC: 9780310275367/0310275369 Publish Date: 8/1/2006 Item No: 209190 Vendor: Zondervan

Product Reviews

Average Score (based on 0 reviews)

What do you think of this product?

(choose by selecting 1-5 stars)