Know Jesus? | Need Prayer?
Join the Street Team | Your Account | Customer Service
Free Shipping with $59 Order See Details
Guys Apparel
Big & Tall
Risen Sale
Juniors Apparel
Womens Apparel
Risen Sale
Risen Sale
Risen Sale
Risen Sale
Gift Guide
Gifts by Price
Risen Sale
Sisters Of The Quilt books

Sisters Of The Quilt

$15.99 - Reg.$19.99
Out Of Stock
This item will deliver in approximately 5 to 9 business days from Elizabethton, TN unless expedited shipping is chosen, and does not qualify for free shipping. See product details here.

Product description

This three-in-one collection of the best-selling series holds irresistible appeal for countless readers fascinated with "bonnet books." Centered on the love and struggles of an Amish community, "When the Heart Cries" introduces readers to Old Order Amish Hannah Lapp and her family as they face a tragic event destined to change them all and tear apart the fragile relationship Hannah has secretly begun with Mennonite Paul Waddell. "When the Morning Comes" tells the story of the days and months following Hannah and Paul's heartbreak, and her flight to Ohio. As the heroine and hero each look toward rebuilding their own lives, while continually trusting God on their faith journeys, they wonder if their paths will intersect again. In the final book in the series, "When the Soul Mends", Hannah's past no longer haunts her and her future seems to be placed in wealthy Martin Palmer's hands, yet she must respond to a call that draws her back into her Old Order Amish community. Will she choose to remain an Englischer and return to her relationships in Ohio, or will her family, heritage, and first love call her back to the Plain Life? Type: Paperback () Category: Books > Fiction ISBN / UPC: 9780307729958/0307729958 Publish Date: 1/1/2010 Item No: 159855 Vendor: WaterBrook Press

Product Reviews

Average Score (based on 0 reviews)

What do you think of this product?

(choose by selecting 1-5 stars)