Your Account | Customer Service
Mens Apparel
New Arrivals for Guys
Womens Apparel
New Arrivals for Women
Shop by Price
20% Off Jewelry
Clothing Accessories
Other Accessories
New Christian Posters
Gifts by Price
New Christian Posters
Davey And Goliath 6 DVD Set Volumes 1-6 movies

Davey And Goliath 6 DVD Set Volumes 1-6

Out Of Stock

Product description

This classic stop-motion animation television series, Davey and Goliath, aired on broadcast television between 1960 and 1973. Now, digitally restored for the 50th anniversary, this set features 6 DVDs (volumes 1-6) with 9 hours of fun entertainment for kids! Each episode runs approximately 15 minutes. Volume 1 features: Lost in a Cave, Stranded on an Island, The Wild Goat, The Winner, The New Skates, and Cousin Barney (lost episode). Volume 2 features: The Kite, The Mechanical Man, The Time Machine, On the Line, The Polka Dot Tie (lost episode), and All Alone. Volume 3 features: Pilgrim Boy (lost episode), The Silver Mine, Ten Pin Alley (lost episode), Boy Lost, A Sudden Storm, and The Bell Ringer. Volume 4 features: Not for Sale, The Shoemaker, The Runaway, Officer Bob, The Parade, and The Dog Show. Volume 5 features: Down on the Farm (lost episode), The Waterfall, Happy Landing, Editor-In-Chief, Man of the House, and Bully up a Tree. Volume 6 features: Big Apple, The Bridge, The Jickets (lost episode), The Lemonade Stand, Hocus Pocus, and Good Neighbor. Item No: 224749 Vendor: Bridgestone MultiMedia Group

Product Reviews

Average Score (based on 0 reviews)

What do you think of this product?

(choose by selecting 1-5 stars)