Your Account | Customer Service
Mens Apparel
New Arrivals for Guys
Womens Apparel
New Arrivals for Girls
Shop by Price
20% Off Jewelry
Clothing Accessories
Other Accessories
New Christian Posters
Gifts by Price
New Christian Posters
WOW Hits 2010 DVD music

WOW Hits 2010 DVD

Out Of Stock

Product description

WOW Hits 2010: The Videos is the must-have collection of the year's top Christian music video hits, uniting the most creative and compelling concept videos with powerful live concert footage. Features almost two hours of Rock & Pop hits like "Beautiful Ending" (BarlowGirl), "Washed By the Water" (NEEDTOBREATHE), "The Motions" (Matthew West), "Wait and See" (Brandon Heath), and more!

Disc 1 - ROCK
Lose My Soul - tobyMac
Revelation - Third Day
Free To Be Me - Francesca Battistelli
By Your Side - Tenth Avenue North
Cross The Line - Superchick
Movin' - Group1Crew
Beautiful Ending - BarlowGirl
Sound Of Your Name - Above The Golden State
Washed By The Water - NEEDTOBREATHE
Death Of Me - RED
Two Hands - Jars Of Clay
Take Me Back - Satellites & Sirens
Firefly - Jimmy Needham

Disc 2 - POP
The Motions - Matthew West Speaking Louder Than Before - Jeremy Camp
East To West (Live) - Casting Crowns
I Will Rise (Live) - Chris Tomlin
I Will Not Be Moved - Natalie Grant
Wait And See - Brandon Heath
I Wish - Point Of Grace
Mighty To Save (Live) - Michael W. Smith
Cinderella - Steven Curtis Chapman
He Is With You - Mandisa
Remedy (Live) - David Crowder Band
Savior, Please - Josh Wilson

  • Format: Standard
  • Region: 1 (U.S. and Canada), NTSC
  • Audio: English
  • Length: 60 minutes
  • Release date: 10/6/2009
  • Number of disc: 2
Item No: 13147

Product Reviews

Average Score (based on 2 reviews)
Alejandro: good

- Says this item fits: "True to Size"
Mstar: I love it :]

What do you think of this product?

(choose by selecting 1-5 stars)